Community Affairs

The Association is governed by a Board of Directors.  Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below:

Click Above to Contact the Board of Directors
                             & Community Association Manager                        

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Oliver Dubester 04/2015 -
Vice President Julie Essenburg 04/2015 -
Secretary Zane Shepherd 04/2015 -
Member at Large 1 Hung Kao 04/2019 -
Member at Large 2 Prakash Kadamba 04/2019 -
Manager Mandy Sutherland 02/2018 -